• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Ronald William Lawrence

Eye of the Eagle 2: Inside the Enemy (Eye of the Eagle 2: Inside the Enemy) - 1989
By Dawn's Early Light (By Dawn's Early Light) - 1990
When You Remember Me (When You Remember Me) - 1990
Fire! Trapped on the 37th Floor (Fire! Trapped on the 37th Floor) - 1991
She Stood Alone (She Stood Alone) - 1991
Eve of Destruction (Eve of Destruction) - 1991
Rapid Fire (Rapid Fire) - 1992
Veredicto de culpabilidad (From the Files of Joseph Wambaugh: A Jury of One) - 1992
Mujer blanca letal (Letal white female) - 1993